Venue

"Dialogue 2017" will be held at the Russian State University for the Humanities (RSUH), located not far from Novoslobodskaya metro station.

Auditoriums

Conference sessions will be held in auditoriums of the university main building (No. 6): 227 (Central Auditorium), 390 ("Eseninskaya") and 374 (on the floor above, directly over the Central Auditorium). Enter from Chayanova Street. 

There will be signs hanging inside the building and volunteers will be on hand to help you find the auditorium you need.

Organizing Committee

The Organizing Committee operate throughout the duration of the conference in the lobby next to the Central Auditorium and will be on hand to answer any questions you may have.

The Organizing Committee will endorse travel documents on the last day of your stay. Also, if necessary, you can obtain statements to confirm payment of the registration fee. Payment for participation must be made in advance via bank transfer.

Board and accommodation

Several daytime and evening coffee breaks will be organized during the course of the conference. Guests can dine at one of the cafes near the university or in the university dining hall on the ground floor.

We advise that participants from other cities use booking.com or other corresponding web-services to find the most suitable accommodation for the duration of the conference. RSUH is situated a short walk from the metro stations Novoslobodskaya, Mendeleevskaya, Mayakovskaya, and Belorusskaya.

Место проведения

Конференция «Диалог 2017» будет проходить в Российском государственном гуманитарном университете, расположенном в Москве по адресу: ул. Чаянова, 15. 

Аудитории

Сессии конференции будут проходить в аудиториях главного корпуса (№6) университета: 227 («Центральная»), 390 («Есенинская») и 374 (этажом выше, непосредственно над «Центральной»). Вход в корпус осуществляется со стороны ул. Чаянова. Со схемой расположения РГГУ и его корпусов можно ознакомиться на сайте РГГУ.

Внутри здания будут висеть указатели и работать волонтеры, которые помогут вам без труда найти нужную аудиторию.

Оргкомитет

Оргкомитет конференции будет располагаться в холле рядом с аудиторией «Центральная». Он работает в течение всей конференции. Там вам с радостью ответят на любые вопросы.

Командировочные удостоверения будут заверены в оргкомитете в последний день вашего пребывания. Здесь же, при необходимости, можно получить справки о произведенной оплате участия. Оплата должна быть произведена заранее в безналичной форме.

Питание и проживание

В ходе конференции будет организовано несколько дневных и вечерних кофе-брейков. Пообедать можно в одном из кафе неподалеку от университета или в столовой университета на первом этаже.

Участникам из других городов мы рекомендуем воспользоваться сервисами booking.com или oktogo.ru для поиска наиболее удобного по расположению и стоимости варианта проживания на время конференции. РГГУ расположен в шаговой доступности от станций метро Новослободская, Менделеевская, Маяковская, Белорусская: схема метро.